The Greencastle 725 &

NWI GMRS GROUP NET

 

The next NET will be

 

Sunday, January 19th, 2020

 

9 pm EST, 8 pm CST, 7 pm MST, 6 pm PST.

 

The NET is for planning, practicing and discussing the

 

activities of the NWI GMRS Group.

Click On Speaker To Un-Mute The Channel

© 2020 Greencastle725 GMRS Repeater System.